Reserved Area
Don Bosco Alumni (India) Elect New Leaders
New Delhi, Jun. 22. Mr Rajiv Tikmany of Kolkata has been elected President of the Indian National Federation of Don Bosco Alumni during the three-day meeting of the National Council of the Association which concluded on 18 June at Don Bosco, Panjim, Goa. He replaces Mr Rajesh Gupta who held this office for the past nine years. Other newly elected office bearers are Prof. C. V. Francis of Cochin (Vice-President), Dr Stephen Kamson of Dimapur (Secretary), Mr Edward Noronha of Goa (Treasurer). Ms Erenbeni Kihon of Dimapur will have special charge of the women alumni, Mr Ambrose Marak of Guwahati, Dr Ashish Gupta of New Delhi and Mr Cedric Carvalho of Goa were elected councillors. Read full text

Post a Comment